Press "Enter" to skip to content

Filing period for candidates for four mayor, council in Havre de Grace opens Tuesday

Candidates interested in running for positions in Havre de Grace government can begin filing Tuesday. Up for election this year are the mayor’s seat and three city council seats. All four incumbents — Mayor William T. Martin and council members David Martin, Jason Robertson and Carolyn Zinner —…
Source: Sun

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: