Press "Enter" to skip to content

Four Harford school districts under building moratoriums as officials keep eyes on Bel Air Middle district

Four elementary school districts — Emmorton, Magnolia, Homestead-Wakefield and Red Pump — currently have moratoriums on new residential development, and Harford County school and government officials are keeping their eyes on the Bel Air Middle School district in case that school’s student population…
Source: Sun

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: