Press "Enter" to skip to content

Hampstead mayor and two council members reelected to four-year terms

Hampstead Mayor Chris Nevin was elected to another four-year term Tuesday, alongside Town Council members Deb Painter and David Unglesbee. Nevin, Painter and Unglesbee each ran unopposed for their seats.

Source: The Baltimore Sun Politics Section State of Maryland

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *