Press "Enter" to skip to content

Havre de Grace High School 2018 Hall of Fame induction

Four Havre de Grace High School alumni, the late Cheryl Eberhardt (1962), Dr. Jacqueline Holland (1971), Mitchell Ellsworth Shank (1973) and David Glenn (1975, were inducted into the school’s Hall of Fame during a ceremony at the school Friday morning.
Source: Sun

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *