Press "Enter" to skip to content

Seven Carroll County municipalities will hold elections for mayor and council in May

It’s election season again, this time for the mayors and council members in various municipalities in Carroll County. Hampstead, Manchester, Mount Airy, New Windsor, Sykesville, Taneytown and Westminster will all hold elections in May.

Source: The Baltimore Sun Politics Section State of Maryland

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *