Press "Enter" to skip to content

Seven Maryland schools designated National Blue Ribbon Schools

Seven Maryland schools, including one in Baltimore County and two in Harford County, were named Blue Ribbon schools Monday by the U.S. Department of Education.

The recognition is given to the highest performing schools in the nation or those with extraordinary success in closing the achievement…

Source: Sun County

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *