Press "Enter" to skip to content

Two new Havre de Grace Independence Day Commission members sworn in, all members' terms extended to three years

Two new members of the Havre de Grace Independence Day Commission, Taren Van Heerden and Carolyn Zinner, were appointed and sworn in during a meeting of the Mayor and City Council Monday evening. They join five veterans of the city commission, which was formed in 2016 to coordinate the city’s annual…
Source: Sun

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: