Press "Enter" to skip to content

Bodey Griffin, Gabe Dell earn titles for host Francis Scott Key wrestling at Jeff Yingling Memorial Tournament

Gabe Dell and Bodey Griffin both won championships as Francis Scott Key wrestling hosted the 2022 Jeff Yingling Memorial Tournament.

Source: The Baltimore Sun High School Sports

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *